- A1 throw-in goes directly out of bounds, without being touched inbounds. The ofﬁcial rules this a throw-in violation. Is the ofﬁcial correct?
- Prior to the start of the game, Team B is charged with a technical foul. A6 replaces A-1 the designated starter to attempt the free throws. Ofﬁcial allows A6 to enter the game. Is the ofﬁcial correct?
- The scorer fails to record a free throw to team A in the ﬁrst quarter. At halftime the mistake is recognized. Ofﬁcial rules the mistake cannot be corrected because the time frame has expired. Is the ofﬁcial correct?
- Prior to airborne shooter A-1 returning to the ﬂoor, A1 is fouled. Ofﬁcial rules A1 was fouled in the act of shooting. Is the ofﬁcial correct?
- A1 commits his/her ﬁfth foul and is disqualiﬁed. Prior to team A replacing A1, Team A requests a timeout. Ofﬁcial grants the request. Is the ofﬁcial correct?
- Yes 9-2-2
- Yes 10-1-2a, 3-2-2a
- No 2-11-11
- Yes 4-1-2
- No 5-8-3b
NYB on Facebook – Like My Page!